The Presidency is the centre of the executive arm of government. It is led by an Executive President, His Excellency, Cde R.G. Mugabe, who is the Head of State and Government and the Chair of Cabinet. The President is deputised by two Vice Presidents. The First Vice President is Cde. E.D. Mnangagwa, and the Second being Cde. P. Mphoko.


                                                      His Excellency Robert Gabriel Mugabe

                                                   The President of the Republic of Zimbabwe


Hon. Emmerson Mnangagwa                                                                             Hon. Phelekezela Mphoko